Strategic Plan
2016-2018 Strategic Plan (PDF)

Executive Council
2017-2018 KACRAO Executive Council, Coordinators, and Committee Chairs

Lynnette Hilty, Hutchinson Community College  

President-Elect & Program Chair
Michelle Ponce, Butler Community College

Past President & Awards and Accolades Chair
Casey Wallace, University of Kansas

Vice President for Association Services & Membership Chair
Lori Crowther, Barton Community College

Vice President for Outreach
Tammy Tabor, Garden City Community College

Vice President for Professional Development
Chad Shade, Pratt Community College

Ricki Ellis, Wichita State University

Christina Long, Hutchinson Community College

Admissions Advocate-At-Large
Rebecca Bilderback, Allen Community College

Records/Registration Advocate-At-Large
Steve Grenus, Washburn University


Aaron Hamilton, Wichita State University

Cassie Keefer, University of Kansas

Corporate Liaison
Craig Karlin, Fort Hays State University

Planning for College
Chad Steinkamp, Wichita State University

Committee Chairs

Audit Committee
Gina Crabtree, Wichita State University

College Planning Conference Committee
Maggie Harris, Barton County Community College
Megan Chambers, Butler Community College

KC Metro College Expo
Braden Decker, Johnson County Community College
Stephanie Peterson, Highland Community College

Publications Committee
Chris Neary, Highland Community College

Scholarship Committee
Denelle Hopper, Emporia State University

Summer Drive-In Workshop Committee
Andrew Walker, Wichita State University

Local Arrangements Committee
Tammy Tabor, Garden City Community College
Nancy Unruh, Garden City Community College

Apply Kansas
April Cozine, Wichita State University