Strategic Plan
2016-2018 Strategic Plan (PDF)

Executive Council
2017-2018 KACRAO Executive Council, Coordinators, and Committee Chairs

President
Lynnette Hilty, Hutchinson Community College
president@kacrao.org  

President-Elect & Program Chair
Michelle Ponce, Butler Community College
program@kacrao.org

Past President & Awards and Accolades Chair
Casey Wallace, University of Kansas
kacrao@kacrao.org

Vice President for Association Services & Membership Chair
Lori Crowther, Barton Community College
membership@kacrao.org

Vice President for Outreach
Tammy Tabor, Garden City Community College
kacrao@kacrao.org

Vice President for Professional Development
Chad Shade, Pratt Community College
kacrao@kacrao.org

Secretary
Ricki Ellis, Wichita State University
kacrao@kacrao.org

Treasurer
Christina Long, Hutchinson Community College
treasurer@kacrao.org

Admissions Advocate-At-Large
Rebecca Bilderback, Allen Community College
kacrao@kacrao.org

Records/Registration Advocate-At-Large
Steve Grenus, Washburn University
kacrao@kacrao.org

Coordinators

Historian/Constitution
Aaron Hamilton, Wichita State University
kacrao@kacrao.org

Technology
Cassie Keefer, University of Kansas
technology@kacrao.org

Corporate Liaison
Craig Karlin, Fort Hays State University
kacrao@kacrao.org

Planning for College
Chad Steinkamp, Wichita State University
planningforcollege@kacrao.org

Committee Chairs

Audit Committee
Gina Crabtree, Wichita State University
kacrao@kacrao.org

College Planning Conference Committee
Maggie Harris, Barton County Community College
Megan Chambers, Butler Community College
collegeplanningconference@kacrao.org

KC Metro College Expo
Braden Decker, Johnson County Community College
Stephanie Peterson, Highland Community College
kccollegeexpo@kacrao.org

Publications Committee
Chris Neary, Highland Community College
kacrao@kacrao.org

Scholarship Committee
Denelle Hopper, Emporia State University
scholarshipcommittee@kacrao.org

Summer Drive-In Workshop Committee
Andrew Walker, Wichita State University
kacrao@kacrao.org

Local Arrangements Committee
Tammy Tabor, Garden City Community College
Nancy Unruh, Garden City Community College
conference@kacrao.org

Apply Kansas
April Cozine, Wichita State University
applyks@kacrao.org